Thu 17 Jun 2021  
Land Ports Authority of India
Indian Flag
Next Phase

Road map of ICPs

The following Land Customs Stations have been proposed to be developed as Integrated Check Posts by Land Ports Authority of India.

S. No. Location State Border
1. Jaigaon West Bengal Bhutan
2. Sunauli Uttar Pradesh Nepal
3. Panitanki West Bengal Nepal
4. Hili West Bengal Bangladesh
5. Changrabandha West Bengal Bangladesh
6. Sutarkandi Assam Bangladesh
7. Rupaidiha Uttar Pradesh Nepal
8. Ghojadanga West Bengal Bangladesh
9. Mahadipur West Bengal Bangladesh
10. Fulbari West Bengal Bangladesh
11. Banbasa Uttarakhand Nepal
12. Bhithamore Bihar Nepal
13. Kawrpuichhuah Mizoram Bangladesh


Page Last Updated On : 18-07-2018